Parish Staff

The Parish of St. Vincent Ferrer and St. Catherine of Siena is served by the
Dominican Friars of the Province of St. Joseph

Parish Clergy and Friars

Fr. Peter Martyr Yungwirth, O.P.

Fr. Joseph Allen, O.P.
Vicar, St. Catherine of Siena

Fr. Joseph Hagan, O.P.
Vicar for Formation

Br. Damien McCarthy, O.P.

Rev. Br. James Ritch, O.P.

Deacon John Powers


James Wetzel – Director of Music and Organist

Lee Ann Rubino – Business Manager

Ginny McCusker – Parish Administrative Assistant

Dan O’Leary – Director of Development –
Dominican Shrine of St. Jude

Lisa Harrelson – Director of Religious Education

Tony Hicks – Custodian, St. Vincent Ferrer

Tracey Hicks – Custodian, St. Vincent Ferrer

Terence Freeman – Custodian, St. Catherine of Siena

Friars in Residence at St. Vincent Ferrer

Fr. Matthew Carroll, O.P.

Fr. Albert Duggan, O.P.

Fr. Gabriel Gillen, O.P.

Fr. Hyacinth Grubb, O.P.

Fr. William Holt, O.P.

Fr. Ken Letoile, O.P.

Fr. Allen Moran, O.P.

Fr. Albert Paretsky, O.P.

Fr. Darren Pierre, O.P.

Fr. Sebastian White, O.P.

Friars in Residence at St. Catherine of Siena

Fr. David Adiletta, O.P.

Fr. John Devaney, O.P.

Fr. Hugh Vincent Dyer, O.P.

Fr. Jonah Pollack, O.P.

Fr. Ignatius Schweitzer, O.P.